top of page
membership directory.JPG

CTX-NECA represents 26 counties in the central Texas region. Click here to view a directory of our members.  


Austin Division

Travis, Bastrop, Hays, Blanco, Burnet, Williamson, Lee, Llano, San Saba, Burleson, Caldwell, Fayette and parts of Coryell, Bell, Lampasas and Milam

Waco Division

Bosque, Hill, Hamilton, McLennan, Freestone, Limestone, Falls, Mills, Robertson, Leon, and parts of Lampasas, Milam, Coryell and Bell

National Electrical Contractors Association 

Central Texas Chapter
bottom of page